2008 Dollar Coins

article image

NEW COINS: The Treasury Department unveiled the designs of this year’s presidential dollar coins. The first, with James Monroe, will be released Feb. 14, and it will be followed by coins featuring John Quincy Adams (May 15), Andrew Jackson (Aug. 14) and Martin Van Buren (Nov. 13).